Newest Releases

Click image to one-click Amazon purchase:

Cowboy Way #3


Coming Soon!

August 4, 2015 in 12-Alarm Cowboys

Pre-Order for only .99!


81-zCsKkWnL._UX250_Welcome to my website and thanks for dropping by!  I hope you’ll kick off your shoes and stay awhile to check out my books.  If you like western romance and romantic suspense, you’ve certainly come to the right place.  My specialty is writing hot cowboys, with a dash of suspense and a lot of southern humor.

Right now I have three series published. The first is my Texas Trouble series which includes twelve standalone western romantic suspense novels.  The books do interconnect with crossover characters, so the read is enhanced if the series is read in order, but that’s not absolutely necessary.  I promise you won’t be lost no matter where you start in the series.

Next is my Cowboy Way series which contains three novels and two novellas at the moment, with a third novella to be released in August 2015 with the 12-Alarm Cowboys boxed set.  The Cowboy Way series is a little hotter and a smidge funnier than the Texas Trouble series, and it does not include the suspense element of the Trouble series.

Finally, last November I started a brand new erotic romantic suspense series called Deep Six Security.  The series is still set in Texas but does not include cowboys as primary characters.  Dave Logan, former Recon Marine and ex-cop, the owner of Deep Six, and one of the main characters in the Deep Six Security series originated in my Texas Trouble series.  Dave was a friend of Chase Rhodes, the hero in Chasing Trouble, and was called upon many times to help the Texas Trouble characters out of sticky situations.  Now, Dave and the hot men of Deep Six Security have their own sticky situations to extract themselves and their clients from daily.  The first book in the series is TILL DEATH (rel. 11/14), Dave Logan’s book and the next will be TWISTED HONOR, Slade’s book which is anticipated to be released July/August 2015.

I’d love to connect with you on Facebook.  Please like my page if you have a moment: beckymcgrawbooks

Ella Emerson

Author * Blogger * Promoter


Smile Somebody Loves You!

spreading the word

This site is the bee's knees


Just another site

Wild and Wicked Cowboys

Erotic Romance Authors with Cowboys on Their Minds

Tim Skipper Photography

Stay Focused: Photography & Vision

Book Reviews & More by Kathy

Book Reviews, Spotlights & Giveaways

Becky McGraw

Contemporary Romance Author


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,701 other followers

%d bloggers like this: